top of page

Administration

Rosa 2022.jpg

Judith Rosa, MSEd-EL, M.Ed-CI

주요한

630-288-9020

Judie.Rosa@haa.org

Joe.JPG

Joe Lowe, MBA

Vice-Principal/Registrar

joe.lowe@haa.org

Gliman 2022.jpg

자노아 길만

사업 관리자

630-288-9014

janoa.gilman@haa.org

Anna_Bahena.jpg

Anna Bahena

Administrative Assistant

anna.bahena@haa.org

Kelly 2022.jpg

Kelly Greenhaw

Guidance Counselor

kelly.greenhaw@haa.org

Stephen Pacheco_edited_edited.jpg

스티븐 파체코

채용/마케팅

630-323-9211 내선 1200

steve.pacheco@haa.org

Tyler.jpg

Tyler Clayburn

Information & Technology

tyler.clayburn@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png
hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png
hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

Preschool Faculty

Ashley_Robles.jpg

Ashley Robles

Pre-School Director

ashley.robles@haa.org

Sharon 2022.jpg

샤론 리브스

유치원 지원

630-323-9211

Sharon.Reeves@Haa.org

Preschoolaid.png

Elsie Owusu-Munufie

유치원 지원

630-323-9211

Maura_Martinez.jpg

Mavi Martinez

Preschool Aid

mavi.martinez@haa.org

Maria 2022.jpg

Maria Bahena

Preschool Aid

maria.bahena@haa.org

IMG_4391_edited.jpg

Katarzyna Chojnacja

Preschool Aid

Katarzyna.chojnacja@haa.org

IMG_4387.jpg

Isabel Galvez

Preschool Aid

isabel.galvez@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

Elementary Faculty (K-4th Grade)

210281810_0017.jpg

트리아나 와드

유치원

630-288-9024

Triana.ward@haa.org

Jamie_McGovern.jpg

Jamie McGovern

Kindergarten

jamie.mcgovern@haa.org

Reyna_Escobedo.jpg

레이나 에스코베도

1학년

630-288-9024

reyna.escobedo@haa.org

Adele_Inglish.jpg
Desiree_Walker.jpg

아델 잉글리시

2학년

630-288-9023

adele.inglish@haa.org

Desiree Walker

3/4th Grade

desiree.walker@haa.org

Middle School Faculty (5th-8th Grade)

Kenneth_Parker.jpg

Kenneth Parker

Religion

kenneth.parker@haa.org

JCarlos 2022.jpg

J Carlos 

수학 및 과학

630-288-9018

j.carlos@haa.org

Encarnita_Somoso.jpg

Carrie Somoso

Language Arts

carrie.somoso@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

High School Faculty

Frederick 2022.jpg

다나란 프레데릭

종교

630-288-9002

danaran.frederick@haa.org

77707.jpg

저스틴 퍼거슨

교감 고등학교

영어/역사

630-288-9009

justin.ferguson@haa.org

Jere.jpeg

제레 클레이번

과학

630-288-9010

jere.clayburn@haa.org

Desatil.JPG

Gordon Dezotell

Math

gordon.dezotell@haa.org

K-12 Faculty

Alex.JPG

Alex Cruz

Physical Education

alex.cruz@haa.org

Flora_Rivera.jpg

Flora Rivera

Music Director

flora.rivera@haa.org

Alina.jpg

알리나 보키치

미술

630-323-9211

alina.bokich@haa.org

Villegas 2022.jpg

Diana Carolina Rivera

HS & Elem Spanish

carolina.rivera@haa.org

bottom of page