top of page

Administration

Rosa 2022.jpg

Judith Rosa, MSEd-EL, M.Ed-CI

Principal

630-288-9020

Judie.Rosa@haa.org

Joe.JPG

Joe Lowe, MBA

Vice-Principal/Registrar

joe.lowe@haa.org

Gliman 2022.jpg

Janoa Gilman

Gerente de negocios

630-288-9014

janoa.gilman@haa.org

Anna_Bahena.jpg

Anna Bahena

Administrative Assistant

anna.bahena@haa.org

Kelly 2022.jpg

Kelly Greenhaw

Guidance Counselor

kelly.greenhaw@haa.org

Stephen Pacheco_edited_edited.jpg

Esteban Pacheco

Reclutamiento/Mercadeo

630-323-9211 Ext. 1200

steve.pacheco@haa.org

Tyler.jpg

Tyler Clayburn

Information & Technology

tyler.clayburn@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png
hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png
hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

Preschool Faculty

Ashley_Robles.jpg

Ashley Robles

Pre-School Director

ashley.robles@haa.org

Sharon 2022.jpg

sharon reeves

Ayuda Preescolar

630-323-9211

Sharon.Reeves@Haa.org

Preschoolaid.png

Elsie Owusu-Munufie

Ayuda Preescolar

630-323-9211

Maura_Martinez.jpg

Mavi Martinez

Preschool Aid

mavi.martinez@haa.org

Maria 2022.jpg

Maria Bahena

Preschool Aid

maria.bahena@haa.org

IMG_4391_edited.jpg

Katarzyna Chojnacja

Preschool Aid

Katarzyna.chojnacja@haa.org

IMG_4387.jpg

Isabel Galvez

Preschool Aid

isabel.galvez@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

Elementary Faculty (K-4th Grade)

210281810_0017.jpg

Barrio de Triana

Jardín de infancia

630-288-9024

Triana.ward@haa.org

Jamie_McGovern.jpg

Jamie McGovern

Kindergarten

jamie.mcgovern@haa.org

Reyna_Escobedo.jpg

reina escobedo

1er grado

630-288-9024

reyna.escobedo@haa.org

Adele_Inglish.jpg
Desiree_Walker.jpg

Adele Inglés

2do. grado

630-288-9023

adele.inglish@haa.org

Desiree Walker

3/4th Grade

desiree.walker@haa.org

Middle School Faculty (5th-8th Grade)

Kenneth_Parker.jpg

Kenneth Parker

Religion

kenneth.parker@haa.org

JCarlos 2022.jpg

J Carlos 

Ciencias Matemáticas

630-288-9018

j.carlos@haa.org

Encarnita_Somoso.jpg

Carrie Somoso

Language Arts

carrie.somoso@haa.org

hinsdale adventist academy-Logo Final Files-01.png

High School Faculty

Frederick 2022.jpg

Federico Danaran

Religión

630-288-9002

danaran.frederick@haa.org

77707.jpg

justin ferguson

Subdirector de escuela secundaria

Inglés/Historia

630-288-9009

justin.ferguson@haa.org

Jere.jpeg

Jere Clayburn

Ciencias

630-288-9010

jere.clayburn@haa.org

Desatil.JPG

Gordon Dezotell

Math

gordon.dezotell@haa.org

K-12 Faculty

Alex.JPG

Alex Cruz

Physical Education

alex.cruz@haa.org

Flora_Rivera.jpg

Flora Rivera

Music Director

flora.rivera@haa.org

Alina.jpg

Alina Bokich

Bellas Artes

630-323-9211

alina.bokich@haa.org

Villegas 2022.jpg

Diana Carolina Rivera

HS & Elem Spanish

carolina.rivera@haa.org

bottom of page