​CONTACT US

HINSDALE ADVENTIST ACADEMY​
631 E Hickory St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

Phone: 630-323-9211.  Fax: 630-323-9237

E: Office@haa.org

 

Principal

Judith Rosa

P: 630-323-9211 ext. 1080

E: Judie.Rosa@haa.org

 

Vice Principal (High School)

Justin Ferguson

P: 630-323-9211 ext. 1000

E: Justin.Ferguson@haa.org

Vice Principal (K-8th Grade)

Patrice Jenkins

630-288-9029

patrice.jenkins@haa.org

Business Manager

Janoa Gilman

P: 630-323-9211 ext 1030

E: Janoa.Gilman@haa.org

Office Manager/Registrar

Kym Parker

P: 630-323-9211

E: Kym.Parker@haa.org

Recruitment/Marketing Coordinator

Stephen Pacheco

P. 630-323-9211  Ext, 1200

stephen.pacheco@haa.org

​VISIT US

Located at 631 E. Hickory Street, Hinsdale, IL, we are just blocks from Hinsdale Adventist Hospital and Hinsdale S.D.A. Church.

 

HAA is easily accessible by car (just minutes from the 294 expressway), train (Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway) and PACE Bus.

 

NOTE: Our office staff is also happy to locate potential opportunities for carpool assistance for any student, as needed.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!