Administration

1DSC_5943-43-1.JPG

Judith Rosa

Principal

630-288-9020

Judie.Rosa@haa.org

Justin.jpeg

Justin Ferguson,

Vice Principal High School

English/History

630-288-9009

justin.ferguson@haa.org

Patrice R. Jenkins.jpeg

Patrice Jenkins

Vice Principal K-8th Grade

Third/Fourth Grade

630-288-9029

patrice.jenkins@haa.org

Janoa.jpg

Janoa Gilman

Business Manager

630-288-9014

janoa.gilman@haa.org

Kym.jpeg

Kym Parker

Office Manager/Registrar

630-288-9013

kym.parker@haa.org

Pacheco Resume 2021.jpg

Stephen Pacheco

Recruitment/Marketing

630-323-9211 Ext. 1200

steve.pacheco@haa.org

995.jpeg

Matthew Healy

Facilities Director

630-323-9211

matthew.healy@haa.org

Preschool Faculty

Shelly.jpeg

Michelle Healy

Preschool Director

630-288-9025

michelle.healy@haa.org

210281791_0016.jpg

Aimee Morse

Preschool & Music Aid

630-288-9025

aimee.morse@haa.org

Sharon Reeves.jpg

Sharon Reeves

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

Sharon.Reeves@Haa.org

Preschoolaid.png

Elsie Owusu-Munufie

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

Preschool Aid.png

Dainerys Alcobre Castillo

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

Elementary Faculty

210281810_0017.jpg

Triana Ward

Kindergarten

630-288-9024

Triana.ward@haa.org

Olga.jpeg

Olga Datil

First/Second Grade

630-288-9028

olga.datil@haa.org

Carolina Villegas.jpg

Diana Carolina Rivera

HS Spanish/Kindergarten-Aid

630-323-9211

Carolina.Rivera@Haa.org

Middle School Faculty

J Carlos.jpeg

J Carlos 

Math & Science

630-288-9018

j.carlos@haa.org

Screen Shot 2022-02-07 at 8.54.20 PM.png

Vivian Raimundo

Social Studies/

Language Arts

630-288-9023

vivian.raimundo@haa.org

111411.jpg

Kenneth Parker

Religion

630-288-9023

kenneth.parker@haa.org

High School Faculty

P Fred.jpeg

Danaran Frederick

Religion

630-288-9002

danaran.frederick@haa.org

Jere.jpeg

Jere Clayburn

Science

630-288-9010

jere.clayburn@haa.org

210281794_0006.jpg

Deb Navarro

Math

630-288-9003

deb.navarro@haa.org

alina.jpg

Alina Bokich

Fine Arts

630-323-9211

alina.bokich@haa.org

K-12 Faculty

105039.jpg

Joshua Alabata

Athletic Director/PE

630-288-9016

joshua.alabata@haa.org

CJ.jpeg

Chandran (CJ) Daniel

Music Director

630-288-9022

cj.daniel@haa.org