Administration

Fawn Scherencel

Principal

630-288-9020

fawn.scherencel@haa.org

Justin Ferguson

Vice Principal

English/Spanish

630-288-9009

justin.ferguson@haa.org

Kym Parker

Office Manager/Registrar

630-288-9013

kym.parker@haa.org

Janoa Gilman

Business Manager

630-288-9014

janoa.gilman@haa.org

Preschool Faculty

Michelle Healy

Preschool Director

630-288-9025

michelle.healy@haa.org

Aimee Morse

Preschool & Music Aid

630-288-9025

aimee.morse@haa.org

Tatiana Pulbere

Preschool Aid

630-288-9025

tatiana.pulbere@haa.org

Elementary Faculty

Lori Thordarson

Kindergarten

630-288-9024

lori.thordarson@haa.org

Olga Datil

First/Second Grade

630-288-9028

olga.datil@haa.org

Patrice Jenkins

Third/Fourth Grade

630-288-9023

patrice.jenkins@haa.org

Hannah Samuel

Fifth Grade

630-288-9029

hannah.samuel@haa.org

Middle School Faculty

J Carlos - Math & Science

Sixth Grade Sponsor

630-288-9018

j.carlos@haa.org

Mabel Noverola- Social Studies

Seventh Grade Sponsor

630-288-9023

mabel.noverola@haa.org

Kenneth Parker - Religion

Eighth Grade Sponsor

630-288-9023

kenneth.parker@haa.org

K-12 Faculty

Joshua Alabata

Athletic Director/PE

630-288-9016

joshua.alabata@haa.org

Chandran (CJ) Daniel

Music Director

630-288-9022

cj.daniel@haa.org

High School Faculty

Danaran Frederick

Religion

630-288-9002

danaran.frederick@haa.org

Jere Clayburn

Science

630-288-9010

jere.clayburn@haa.org

Deb Navarro

Algebra II / Pre-Cal

630-288-9003

deb.navarro@haa.org

Roger Alva

Algebra I / Geometry

630-288-9006

roger.alva@haa.org

Sandra Mendez

Fine Arts

630-323-9211

sandra.mendez@haa.org

© 2019 by Hinsdale Adventist Academy 

 631 E Hickory St, Hinsdale, IL 60521

 office@haa.org | 630-323-9211

|

|

|

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon