Administration

Rosa 2022.jpg

Judith Rosa, MSEd-EL, M.Ed-CI

Principal

630-288-9020

Judie.Rosa@haa.org

K Parker 2022.jpg

Kym Parker

Office Manager/Registrar

630-288-9013

kym.parker@haa.org

Ferguson 2022.jpg

Justin Ferguson, HS Vice Principal

English/History

630-288-9009

justin.ferguson@haa.org

Kelly 2022.jpg

Kelly Greenhaw

Guidance Counselor

630-323-9211

kelly.greenhaw@haa.org

Patrice R. Jenkins.jpeg

Patrice Jenkins, MS Vice Principal

Third/Fourth Grade

630-288-9029

patrice.jenkins@haa.org

Pacheco 2022.jpg

Stephen Pacheco

Recruitment/Marketing

630-323-9211 Ext. 1200

steve.pacheco@haa.org

Gliman 2022.jpg

Janoa Gilman

Business Manager

630-288-9014

janoa.gilman@haa.org

995.jpeg

Matthew Healy

Facilities Director

630-323-9211

matthew.healy@haa.org

Preschool Faculty

Nieves 2022.jpg

Brenda Nieves

Preschool Director

630-288-9025

brenda.nieves@haa.org

Healy 2022.jpg

Michelle Healy

Preschool Aid

630-288-9025

michelle.healy@haa.org

Sharon 2022.jpg

Sharon Reeves

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

sharon.reeves@haa.org

Preschool Aid.png

Dainerys Alcobre

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

dainerys.alcobre@haa.org

Maria 2022.jpg

Maria Bahena

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

maria.bahena@haa.org

Anna 2022.jpg

Anna Bahena

Preschool Aid

630-323-9211

anna.bahena@haa.org

Preschoolaid.png

Elsie Owusu-Munufie

Preschool Aid

630-323-921

Aimee 2022.jpg

Aimee Morse

Preschool Aid

630-288-9025

aimee.morse@haa.org

Elementary School Faculty (K-4th Grade)

210281810_0017.jpg

Triana Ward

Kindergarten

630-288-9024

Triana.ward@haa.org

Escobedo 2022.jpg

Reyna Escobedo

1st Grade

630-288-9024

reyna.escobedo@haa.org

Heidi 2022.jpg

Heidi Davis

Language Arts

630-288-9024

heidi.davis@haa.org

Villegas 2022.jpg

Diana Carolina Rivera

HS & MS Spanish

630-323-9211

Carolina.Rivera@Haa.org

Middle School Faculty

JCarlos 2022.jpg

J Carlos 

Math & Science

630-288-9018

j.carlos@haa.org

Parker 2022.jpg

Kenneth Parker

Religion

630-288-9023

kenneth.parker@haa.org

High School Faculty

Frederick 2022.jpg

Danaran Frederick

Religion

630-288-9002

danaran.frederick@haa.org

Jere.jpeg

Jere Clayburn

Science

630-288-9010

jere.clayburn@haa.org

Dalton 2022.jpg
alina.jpg

Alina Bokich

Fine Arts

630-323-9211

alina.bokich@haa.org

Inglish 2022.jpg

K-12 Faculty

Alabata 2022.jpg

Joshua Alabata

Athletic Director/PE

630-288-9016

joshua.alabata@haa.org

Adele Inglish

2nd Grade

630-288-9023

adele.inglish@haa.org

Raiymundo 2022.jpg

Vivian Raimundo

Music Director

630-288-9023

vivian.raimundo@haa.org

Dalton Doolin

Mathematics

630-323-9211

dalton.doolin@haa.org